Nene Trust Banner

Who's Who

These are the people who work at our school:

2021/22 Teaching Staff

Staff NameRole
Mrs Lisa Jeffery  Head Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Pupil Premium Lead, History, Geography, PSHE and RE subject leader
Miss Julia Underwood Deputy Head Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENCo, Robin Class Teacher (EYFS)
Miss Karen Wilcox Owl Class Teacher, Key Stage 1 Lead, English Subject Leader, Computing Subject Leader
Mr Luke Fisher Red Kite Class Teacher, Mathematics Subject Leader, PE Subject Leader
Miss Rosie Fry Puffin Class Teacher, Music Subject Leader
Mrs Susan Foster (Maternity Cover) Kingfisher Class Teacher (EYFS)
Mrs Rachel Maxwell Kingfisher Class Teacher (EYFS), EYFS Leader
Mrs Sophie Smith (on Maternity Leave)
Kingfisher Class Teacher, (EYFS) Science Subject Leader, School Council Leader
Miss Charlotte Cumley Eagles Class Teacher 

2020/21 Teaching Assistants

Assistant NameRole
Mrs Jill Elliott-Potter Cover Supervisor
Mrs Jenny Jeffrey EYFS Support 
Mrs Sarah Masson KS1 Support
Mrs Rose Keddie EYFS Support
Mrs Joss Sapwell KS1 Support, Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Pupil Premium
Mrs Chloe Saunders-Barnes EYFS Support
Mrs Sam Reade EYFS Support

Office Staff

Staff NameRole
Mrs Melanie Vaughan  Administrator, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mid-day Supervisors

Supervisor Name
Miss Vicky Hardy
Miss Jo Reade
Mrs Rachel Taylor
Mrs Cheryl Mcllory

Cleaning Staff

Supervisor Name
Mrs Brenda Burgess
Mrs Adelle Rooksby
Miss Laura Cawdell

Search Website